Yet another "What bike plzkthnx?" thread

• Discuss Yet another "What bike plzkthnx?" thread in the Beginners / New to BMX forum in area BMX-Forum Community; Sorry guys, but its gotta be done. Im new to bmx but not biking, been riding mtb for a few years so its gotta be a strong bike, lookin for a complete... ...
Status
Not open for further replies.
Giggidy

Giggidy

Yet another "What bike plzkthnx?" thread post #1
Sorry guys, but its gotta be done. Im new to bmx but not biking, been riding mtb for a few years so its gotta be a strong bike, lookin for a complete build, 20.75(ish) TT. Looking to spend 350GBP(no pound sign on the key board). I was looking at the '09 kink whip but its not full cromo so its a no-go.

Cheers in advance.

L

Lay

Yet another "What bike plzkthnx?" thread post #2
Sorry guys, but its gotta be done. Im new to bmx but not biking, been riding mtb for a few years so its gotta be a strong bike, lookin for a complete build, 20.75(ish) TT. Looking to spend 350GBP(no pound sign on the key board). I was looking at the '09 kink whip but its not full cromo so its a no-go.

Cheers in advance.
There were a few threads below this one. If you know that there's a lot of threads, why didn't you search? Whatever. Premuim Solo, Full Cro-mo frame, Nice and light, under your budget. Enjoy.

Giggidy

Giggidy

Yet another "What bike plzkthnx?" thread post #3
I did look through them all, but it seems every one is different so i made one to suit me, and narrowed the search down to make it a bit easier for you guys.

Im not feeling the solo for some reason, but the three ring is very tempting.

Anybody have/had one? ('08 model)

Giggidy

Giggidy

Yet another "What bike plzkthnx?" thread post #4
Ok so now i have no more than 400 quid to spend. Can anybody recommend a few for around that price?

Must be at LEAST a 20.75 TT. Im looking at the WTP Trust, i will settle for that unless i get a few more ideas.

Giggidy

Giggidy