what parts are on this bike?

Z

zokez

what parts are on this bike? post #1
i have the opportunity to buy this bike. But being a noob, i cannot estimate its value, neither can i recognize the parts on it. Can any of you help me out defining the parts and maybe a price?

the frame should be a dragonfly tx (but as it is painted, i am not sure whether this information i got is true?)

I

infantry43RIDER

what parts are on this bike? post #2
well i dont' know much about the look of dragon fly..but i have to tell you that pink is AWESOME man

the cranks look like XS...maybe...if they are they are good
primo seat...
idk man i think you should get it not only because of the colors 8) but because it looks pretty solid.

C

Colorblinded

what parts are on this bike? post #3
hey man can i buy the frame and pedals, or trade my frame and pedals out for that bikes frame and pedals, i like the color, my favorite, and i want a pink bike

C

Colorblinded

what parts are on this bike? post #4
actually, how much does he want for the bike?

Z

zokez

what parts are on this bike? post #5
i can buy it for 200€

V

Vic_Vega

what parts are on this bike? post #6
What's with all the Heath Pinter wannabes? :)

Anyway, that's a cool bike, and with the quality of the crankset and the frame its a good buy. Plus it's got punk rock style, which only adds to the value.

M

MONGOOSE_MENACE_UK

what parts are on this bike? post #7
no not for me

i dont like the colour its a bit ***!? i think anyway its up to you! the cranck are nice

I

infantry43RIDER

what parts are on this bike? post #8
real men ride pink.

and heaths bike is not that color pink. also he doesn't have matching pedals...

the bike pictured above, color wise (because i don't know all the parts) is awesome in my opinion.

M

MONGOOSE_MENACE_UK

what parts are on this bike? post #9
ha