What About Mongoose?

• Discuss What About Mongoose? in the Beginners / New to BMX forum in area BMX-Forum Community; What's your opinion about Mongoose BMX? I'm a newbie and it would be my first bike..There's no good BMX shops in my City and no other choises.. ...
  • Tags bike bmx bmx shop bmx shops mongoose mongoose bmx parts shop
redbone

redbone

What About Mongoose? post #1
What's your opinion about Mongoose BMX? I'm a newbie and it would be my first bike..There's no good BMX shops in my City and no other choises..

K

keep it real

What About Mongoose? post #2
dude, don't make the same mistake i made. DONT GET MONGOOSE. They'll fall apart after the first 5minutes... they are evil, they are the devil

smay

smay

What About Mongoose? post #3
i agree with keep it real . i got that as my first bike , the brakes working for about a week then sucked everything just sucked and i hadnt really crashed at all i was just practicing bunnyhops lol. they suck man . what i did just recently is copied my friend. what he did was bout some fairly good breaks and then the rest was all no name and it kicks ass so does mine its like a very light frame andnothing has broke l8ly. :idea:

old_school_goose

old_school_goose

What About Mongoose? post #4
i agree, the new mongooses lick balls. older ones are still awsome!

S

SR20DET

What About Mongoose? post #5
mongooses are bad bikes man, avoid gettin 1 of dem man, dey ave the dodgiest parts eva.

redbone

redbone

What About Mongoose? post #6
well, whats so bad in this bike?

I

infantry43RIDER

What About Mongoose? post #7
nothing..
hey if you like the bike and the mongoose company then get it.

redbone

redbone

What About Mongoose? post #8
I'm not mongoose lover, but I don't have any better choices..only TREK and mongoose, but I like mongoose more, and they are much cheaper..

old_school_goose

old_school_goose

What About Mongoose? post #9