These Tires?

• Discuss These Tires? in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; I'm looking for flatland tires, and was thinking about going ebay. Lemme know if you think these are good flatland tires for a good price... If these... ...
  • Tags bike bmx dirt flatland
RuLe

RuLe

These Tires? post #2
and peopel talk about me being a dumbass

anyways..... how good are these tires......

stoned-n-happy

stoned-n-happy

These Tires? post #3
Why am I a dumbass? Sure I'm a newbie bmxer, but does that make me a dumbass? If you go to china, and you dont understand chinese, does that make you a dumbass? I didn't think so. Shut up.

Anyone else with constructive input?

PS: RuLe - Don't post in strands that I start, everything you say is harsh and irritates me.

RuLe

RuLe

These Tires? post #4
stoned-n-happy said:
I'm looking for flatland tires, and was thinking about going ebay. Lemme know if you think these are good flatland tires for a good price...
If these links dont work, just cut and paste into your browser.
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3669758445&category=27954
http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=3669804988&category=56191
Check em out, lemme know what you think.
dude you do FLATLAND and you put links to DIRT TIRES! and they are tires u can get at wal mart for 4 bucks

Clutch

Clutch

These Tires? post #5
To expensive I think...

I bought some Odyssey Elm Streets from Danscomp for $32.00 Aprox.

So far they are decent tires, I've had them for maybe a month now.

I usually buy my shit from www.Danscomp.com, but there are a bunch of other companies out there I'm sure... I've heard EmpireBMX is pretty decent.

I would personally buy new tires, not used....

My 2-cents

stoned-n-happy

stoned-n-happy

These Tires? post #6
They dont specify anywhere that their dirt tires, and you can't expect me to know do you. Rule, Your ****-ing mentally disabled. **** off.

Oh, at Danscomp, do the tires sell as a pair, or as singles?