Sup, can ne1 help me.

• Discuss Sup, can ne1 help me. in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; Hey, sorry if this is one of those annoying, newbie posts but im really new to bmxin. I havent a clue what bike to buy heh, i got up to bout £350 and i... ...
  • Tags bike bmx bmx bike cranks parts shop
C

Casper_Flip

Sup, can ne1 help me. post #1
Hey, sorry if this is one of those annoying, newbie posts but im really new to bmxin. I havent a clue what bike to buy heh, i got up to bout £350 and i dont wona custom make it, (jyro addin, pegs addin ext im kool wid).
Could u please give me sugestions to ne BMX bikes that are street/park, light and strong. i was lookin at "wethepeople 4 season" but its 2 expensive, so if ne1 has 1 they wona sell id b VERY happy if i can get any detials. im in UK so please try to keep it local, hehe

thanx v much, pleaz help

casper :D

F

FT rider

Sup, can ne1 help me. post #2
look in the back of ride uk mag they have loads

I

infantry43RIDER

Sup, can ne1 help me. post #3
i think the url is like www.bmx-shop.uk
or something like that.

someone correct me if im wrong.

F

FT rider

Sup, can ne1 help me. post #4
ok ill correct u its www.bmx-shop.co.uk u forgot the .co bit but n e way they r really lame they dont stock much go to www.winstanleysbmx.com or www.cyclesportltd.com they both are english and have a massive amount of stuff in stock and are pretty much the cheapest, especially winstanleys and they have a sale on completes at the moment

C

casperh

Sup, can ne1 help me. post #5
is your surname houtman? :lol:

M

Mr_Shrapnel

Sup, can ne1 help me. post #6
ok as you live in the uk there is only one choice what you need to consider, and that is a federal foundation and it only cost 300 quid, which means that you can spend your left over bucks on something else like a lolly or an ice cream. follow the like dude to reveal the bike of your dreams (cue dramatic music)