Stronger Than All

• Discuss Stronger Than All in the Bike Check forum in area BMX Forum Show-Off; I call it the Fullback. It's not the prettiest bike but I'm always open to suggestions for new paint. I'd like to repaint the frame black, that's... ...
BoyOBoyle

BoyOBoyle

Stronger Than All post #1
I call it the Fullback.

It's not the prettiest bike but I'm always open to suggestions for new paint. I'd like to repaint the frame black, that's about all I want to do so far. I think It's got potential.

So, I started riding again after like a 6 year break, so I'm still working on fully updated this bike. I started riding again about a year and a half ago and 20 years old, and have changed a lot on this bike since. Hope you enjoy.

Frame: Standard STA-OX 500 (Not sure on the exact year, all I know is that it's the very first year the OX STA came out.)....not sure on top tube length.
Fork: Old DK Dirt fork (next part I'd like to update)
Headset: FSA Pig
Stem: Old DK stem
Handlebars: Terrible One 25.5" (not cut) Stolen Barends
Grips: Demolition Team (Just got Edwins, like my old Demo's better though.)
Brakes: White Demolition Vulcans (Not shown in picture, just got them) with a white fly cable hanger
Cable: Animal Linear
Level: Odyssey Trigger
Wheels: Mosh Hubs (13t) laced to Sun Big City rims
Front: Primo Dirt Monster
Back: Ruben
Seat: UGP Spatter
Post Clamp: Animal, I think
Cranks: Powerbites 180mm (one I still had from 2000 on the left side, and the right side one is a brand new replacement arm....Yea....I broke a powerbite)
Chainwheel: Macneil Lite 36t
Pedals: Jim C's
Pegs: Terrible Ones

Mods: HHmmm....Rear tire I use one of those heavy duty Dan's Comp tires.

It's heavy

I ride everything

Oh, and I'm like 6'2 and weight about 220, So it actually looks kinda normal when I'm on it.

Comment!!!!

Last edited:
E RaK

E RaK

Stronger Than All post #2
That thing looks tough...nice

A

AustinKO

Stronger Than All post #3
hpw about selling me those bar ends

H

Hermes