PROS

• Discuss PROS in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; are any pros on this board or even been here ? ...
  • Tags bmx bmx com
R

rideBMx

PROS post #1
are any pros on this board or even been here ?

J

johntheguru

PROS post #2
i have been sponsored.

not a pro tho.

and it was in trials, not bmx. thats what got me into bmx.

john

E

evanc

PROS post #3
doubt it

G

gt_thumps

PROS post #4
doubt it. but maybe. they wouldnt say so if any1 was.

I

infantry43RIDER

PROS post #5
im not a pro...i don't want to be a pro
but i do ride for a small clothing company...

S

Super S***

PROS post #6
what makes you a pro or not?i know a 12 year old sk8er that was sponsered by 3 companys but i bet you lot couldnt give a s*it

F

FOL

PROS post #7
the dictionairy meaning of "a professional" is "someone who does it for his living"

I

infantry43RIDER

PROS post #8
lol yea someone thats get payed for what they do...but im guessing in terms of bmx...

for the contest riders...you would kinda be pro once you make the step and join the pro level when entering

for the non contest riders...i have no idea what classifies pro and am...cause a lot of my friends have little "sponsorships" but they don't concider themselves pro and either do i...

J

johntheguru

PROS post #9
pro has nothing to do with contest categories because anyone can enter pro category if they wanted (except if they are invitationals ie. x-gaes etc.)

it is based on whether it is you main income.

you need to be on a salary and it be your main income.

john

I

infantry43RIDER

PROS post #10