Premium Products RiM?

• Discuss Premium Products RiM? in the BMX Bike Tech forum in area BMX-Forum Community; If i new about this i would of bought this. Anyone no where the price of this is at? IM NOT BUYING IT!, i just want to no... ...
RuLe

RuLe

Premium Products RiM? post #1
If i new about this i would of bought this. Anyone no where the price of this is at? IM NOT BUYING IT!, i just want to no

O

oibmxpunx

Premium Products RiM? post #2
nope this is my first time seeing that where did u get the pic? when are they comeing out? cuz i dont think there out yet cuz the albes site would have them under new stuff and i look there all the time

RuLe

RuLe

Premium Products RiM? post #3
i wish i would of bought this back rim with black spokes their awesome + the front hub is black with black spokes, exactly what i wanted setup but o well dam ill just wait tell the backrim breaks, which will take along long time

HERES THE LINK:

http://www.premiumproducts.us/

P.S. a pic on their this guy has a blue frotn rim, where can i find a blue front rim that is strong

O

oibmxpunx

Premium Products RiM? post #4
o pp dose not make the rim it just a alex rim on some pp hubs and whats with the 40h? 48h?

+ Lightweight Premium / Alex double-wall Alloy rims

+ 40H rear, 36H front

+ Premium Front hub, 2 sealed bearings, 3/8" Crmo axle

+ Premium rear hub, 4 sealed bearings

+ With 14mm/6mm Hollow Crmo axle

+ 4 pawl cassette system w/ 12T cog

+ Black stainless steel spokes

+ Black or chrome rims

RuLe

RuLe

Premium Products RiM? post #5
yea i noticed that i saw a lot of rims saying 40 spoke now. Its int he middle of 48 and 36 so i dont no but o well

M

Mr_Shrapnel

Premium Products RiM? post #6
i dont like tall rims, and i dont like haro

I

infantry43RIDER

Premium Products RiM? post #7
Premium is much better than haro but all right.

they aren't PP rims anyways...
hubs look decent.