Pissed off!

I

incubusdarb

Pissed off! post #1
yeah, im just starting out. i have a bike and try to ride everyday. i have yet been able to bunny hop... i know what to do, i think, but i dont know why i cant do it. could it be cause im not strong enough to lift? hell if i know... help me out if you can thanks

S

Skid

Pissed off! post #2
I'll say it before Evan does. Use the search.

E

evanc

Pissed off! post #3
Good job, man.

I

incubusdarb

Pissed off! post #4
w00t w00t im a man

E

evanc

Pissed off! post #5
No you aren't. Skid is.

H

hit_da_ramps

Pissed off! post #6
inubas what i did was to start off trry pulling it up while staying still.

put 1 foot on pedle and 1 on the ground then while standing up like this lean over the handle bars. when you are ready rip your arms back while pushing down on the pedel. this should make the front whell go up about 1/2 a foot and you will go forward like not even a foot but the point is just keep practising it then when you are ready try doing it when you are moving (just skip out the part of putting your foot on the floor) i have been doing this for like 2 hours and i can get the front wheel up like 2 - 3 foot and go for about 2 - 3 foot (starting off moving)

hoped this helped

yoz

yoz

Pissed off! post #7
you must eat more, drink more, sleep more and fight more and then you will pull your first bunny. If I started rideing I got my first bunny on my 3 day :twisted:

I

infantry43RIDER

Pissed off! post #8
yoz said:
you must eat more, drink more, sleep more and fight more and then you will pull your first bunny. If I started rideing I got my first bunny on my 3 day :twisted:
i have a medal for you somewhere if you want one.

C

crm829

Pissed off! post #9
lol

I

ieatcrayons

Pissed off! post #10
are all the riders on these forums beginners like this!? god everyones asking how to bunnyhop and what type of piece of crap bike they should get, these forums are lame im gone

Poseidon

Poseidon

Pissed off! post #11