Owner of Dans and CCS

H

Hoffman0572

Owner of Dans and CCS post #1
I recently heard that the Owner of DansComp always owns CCS is this true??

E

evanc

Owner of Dans and CCS post #2
G

gt_thumps

Owner of Dans and CCS post #3
man. that sux.i didnt no that. stupid corperate america.

I

infantry43RIDER

Owner of Dans and CCS post #4
yea dans is *** for selling themselves...but i don't give a **** cause i have been ordering shit from them for about 3 years now and they have a big selection and shit...alloy is soo *** though so **** alloy

A

asylum_bmx

Owner of Dans and CCS post #5
Hell Yeah I agree

Thats why we started out own Action Sports clothing Outlet company. Check us out, we are NOT Korporate owned.

www.asylumsports.com

you see shit there that you want just email us and we'll hook you up

Keep It Real

I

infantry43RIDER

Owner of Dans and CCS post #6
pretty cool lil mail order type dealio you got going on there...
just need some more selection...

E

Erin

Owner of Dans and CCS post #7
I could kill dans comp

I want to slowly murder danscomp. I've tried ordering a catolog from there a few times but i never got one, I know it went through because I'm gettin tonznof junk mail from them. This was a few months ago so i should have one by now. ugh! this is so frustrating!

B

bruisedbob

Owner of Dans and CCS post #8
haven't had a problem with dan's. i may be wrong, but i want a large pocket behind a mailorder site. seems a little safer, but there are horror stories from everywhere.

L

Launchpad

Owner of Dans and CCS post #9
dans sucks. staff/albes/ or empire.

F

federal_rider12

Owner of Dans and CCS post #10
albes is nice but they sent me the wrong axle so i had to stick with what they gave me, makin it hard to put my wheel into a frame since the bearins stick out a little. ive never had ne probs with dans with i cant find somethin in a shop then ill go with dans

fenixbykeco

fenixbykeco

Owner of Dans and CCS post #11
Dans fncked T1 over.

R

ride888