need a new bike...suggestions plz?

• Discuss need a new bike...suggestions plz? in the Beginners / New to BMX forum in area BMX-Forum Community; i need a new bike for a begginer. i am almost 13 but i am not really good at tricks. i need a light bike on which i can learn to jump tabletops, some... ...
  • Tags bike bikes haro bike haro bikes
K

kms1357

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #1
i need a new bike for a begginer. i am almost 13 but i am not really good at tricks. i need a light bike on which i can learn to jump tabletops, some haps, wheeles, manuals, ect. i was thinking of a haro f4 or maybe f5 if i can get the money....so im looking for that kind of bike in a price range from 200-350(maybe more because of christmas)

thanks

X

XIII

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #2
beginner...

Haro

K

kms1357

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #3
which?

and what are good sites where i can buy haro bikes like the f4. f5, backtrail x1,x2, ect?

K

kms1357

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #5
thanks, i think i will get the f4, my friend has it so i think thats wat ill get, im goin to the store tomm, i have off from school. thanks again!

C

Colorblinded

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #6
O

oibmxpunx

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #7
fit

E

EasternBMX

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #8
Eastern Shovel Head or Trail Digger go with a haro i'll cut your balls off
i'm joking.....Eastern is the best for begginer/novice/pro

A

aussyj

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #9
I dislike haros. I think the frames are to bulky. Fit and eastern are good as mentioned.

K

kms1357

need a new bike...suggestions plz? post #10
EasternBMX said:
Eastern Shovel Head or Trail Digger go with a haro i'll cut your balls off
i'm joking.....Eastern is the best for begginer/novice/pro
how u so sure im a guy?

but i am tho :p

and also i like the bulky frames, it gives em a good look at least to me

E

evanc