My (1st) Flatland bike

• Discuss My (1st) Flatland bike in the Bike Check forum in area BMX Forum Show-Off; Hi guys this is a few pics of my bike built it from the frame up by myself and it's my first attempt so i'm quite happy with it :) any comments welcome... ...
TommyBoy69

TommyBoy69

My (1st) Flatland bike post #1
Hi guys this is a few pics of my bike built it from the frame up by myself and it's my first attempt so i'm quite happy with it :) any comments welcome

Spec:

Frame = Kong fu - fishbone
Forks = Fishbone 0mm offset
Bars = Chopped down Flat bars - fishbone (again)
Headset Diatech D cup
Cranks = 3 piece stealth 2 - Pro lite
Pedals = wellgo metal studed (sealed bearings)
25t chain wheel
seat post = BBB
Seat = Velo
Stem = Rudd rugged
Seat post clamp = Primo <------- Thought i'd mention this as it cost me £18 robin b@stards
Rims = "20 wineman rims
hubs = suzee
Rubber = Maxxis ring worm
Brakes = Tektro (will be upgrading at some point

Oh and i oiled the chain and also the back tyre :clap: F**kin spanner

(ps never posted images so i think ive done this right???)

Cheers

-Tommyboy-

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

Last edited:
Ilikebicycles

Ilikebicycles

My (1st) Flatland bike post #2
niceeee

purplebmx23

purplebmx23

My (1st) Flatland bike post #3
woahh, nice lol

TommyBoy69

TommyBoy69

My (1st) Flatland bike post #4
ha cheers :D

azz2811

azz2811

My (1st) Flatland bike post #5
yeah thats has to be one of the nicest flatland bikes i have seen.... but it does look a little werid with out a back brake and just the front one

++ REP

J

jordzzza

My (1st) Flatland bike post #6
that thing looks crazzy mann

gd job with it.

Dick Nixon

Dick Nixon

My (1st) Flatland bike post #7
i dont know alot about flatland, but i do like the band fishbone so awesome haha

TommyBoy69

TommyBoy69

My (1st) Flatland bike post #8
haha it's a bit old skool and yeah AZZ2811 ive got to get a back brake set up....... Ran out of money :lol: