last time, skip if bored: which bike from the list?

• Discuss last time, skip if bored: which bike from the list? in the BMX Bike Tech forum in area BMX-Forum Community; ok people I know I'm a real ****ing pain in the ass, and asked this question like a million times already (good example for the rest if a moderator is... ...
  • Tags bike bikes cranks parts street
Status
Not open for further replies.
F

FOL

last time, skip if bored: which bike from the list? post #1
ok people I know I'm a real ****ing pain in the ass, and asked this question like a million times already (good example for the rest if a moderator is such a bitch already heh). Anyway this time I selected a list with bikes, 2 (good) shops suggested to me. Now I would like an objective answer from you people. Which bike would you choose and why? (I'm a newbie, have enough money to buy even the most expensive one here, I want to do vert/street and park). Please explain why you chose this bike over the other as well :) thanks!

Eastern Phoenix (500 E)
Dragonfly Mission (460 E)

and another store:
WeThePeople Nova in blue of black (325 E)
WeThePeople Dare Devil in grey of black (375,00 E)
Flybikes Barcelona in Burgundy voor Euro (499,00 E)
(second store advised me the daredevil, good price, good quality)

(price doesn't really mater, all under the maximum price) ...

F

federal_rider12

last time, skip if bored: which bike from the list? post #2
i cant advise you of which is best but easterns seem to crap out easily and i wipe that one of your list but i would say fly or dragonfly(i dont know how good the parts are on either) but those would be the ones id choose

F

FOL

last time, skip if bored: which bike from the list? post #3
DragonFly Mission
Strong streetframe, newtec rear hub for 14t freewheel, front sprocket 39t, black alloy rims, metal pedals, generix 3 piece crank, Dragonfly gemini cable, Dragonfly brakelevers
---