jobs

• Discuss jobs in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; hey just wanted to know how people get money for there parts and what jobs they have. for a start i work as a trolley boy. better than it sounds:) ...
D

dkdude

jobs post #1
hey just wanted to know how people get money for there parts and what jobs they have. for a start i work as a trolley boy. better than it sounds:)

guitarjunkie

guitarjunkie

jobs post #2
I'm a VIP.

Variable Image Printer
17 and i work for a printing firm :(

millerman

millerman

jobs post #3
lol must be a good job then (need sum pics) lol
N e thing that gets around $13 an hour is good or you could just get our parents to buy the parts!!!

DanielRobinson

DanielRobinson

jobs post #4
i work at a bike shop on saturdays =£25
And sell drinks, crisps and sweets at school...= sometimes £40 a day

D

dkdude

jobs post #5
bike shop wat wouldr be better than doing what you love and getting paid loads for that :)

K

king92

jobs post #6
i love riding not working on bikes!!

D

dkdude

jobs post #7
common who couldnt love the feeling when u buy a new part and put in on your bike and start riding it knowing that you did it

kkmk

kkmk

jobs post #8
I stand in target and make it look like i work. 9.50 (AUD) an hour, paid for my bike alone. I also have done a few odd jobs for my shop.

zacaroo

zacaroo

jobs post #9
dont got a job hence no new parts lol

T

Trimix

jobs post #10
I don't have a job, but the people that work for me do :p

A

AaronBMX

jobs post #11
I don't have a job, but the people that work for me do :p
haha PIMP!!:lol::lol:

i work now and then but somehow all the cahs i need comes to me:p
and i quitted a job at a supermarket 2months a go and still got 2 times 170euro..:D

B

barspindave

jobs post #12