IS this a good bike: mongoose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

HRT

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #1
hi everyone
i'm new to bmx and i'm gonna buy this bike for christmas.
i was just wondering whether it has a the thing which lets the handlebars spin all the way round( i think its called a gyro) :oops: .

thanx for the help

edit FOL: changed title and fixed the link

L

leon_luxton

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #2
hey man your picture dont work so i fixed it for you...here is the picture

yeah its a VERY nice looking bike and it DOES have gyro :wink:

T

titanium_s&m

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #3
i see a gyro 8O

E

evanc

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #4
Uhh, yeah man, mongooses are the best out there...

R

RANDOM HERO

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #5
man i tell you what mongooses are the worst bike ever made
you should get the fit serise one it all depends on how much yo u can spend

- RANDOM HERO .....listen to CKY

O

oibmxpunx

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #6
evanc said:

dude if ur not going to f*cking post usefull info dont ****ing post what the f*ck is wrong with u being a f*cking ass to every one this kid asked a simple question a nicer way to put that is thats not a every good bike so quit being a ****ing douche bag

ok well if u want that bike go for it cuz im justing ur just starting out and ur not realy going to be that hard on it so i would get it and dont worry about geting a bike that cost a lot untill u get better i know whats good and whats not good luck man have fun

I

infantry43RIDER

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #7
^^pathetic.

i think the frame is ugly...i would get new rims..take off the front brake..get new bars and stem.

but if you want it im not stopping you...

G

IS this a good bike: mongoose? post #8
evanc said: