Im a girl and Im new!

• Discuss Im a girl and Im new! in the Beginners / New to BMX forum in area BMX-Forum Community; [size=2][/size][color=blue][/color]Heyyy....I'm 15 from NY and I'm new to this...well since i saw the MADE episode i want to be a BMXer I was like hmm... ...
  • Tags bike bmx vert
Status
Not open for further replies.
N

NYCBdancer

Im a girl and Im new! post #1
Heyyy....I'm 15 from NY and I'm new to this...well since i saw the MADE episode i want to be a BMXer I was like hmm lemme try...I dont have a bike yet but i am going to get a freestyle...and I was wondering if you guys could help me learn some beginner tricks?! I was thinking after i learn some tricks flatlnd to try vert...I used to Skateboard...but stopped...it was way to hard..all i could do was ollie and pop shuv-it aha..but I still love Arto Saari..anyway....you can IM at Whyhellosusie under AIM or email me at artoESaari11288@aol.com..thanks bunch! <33333

E

evanc

Im a girl and Im new! post #2
So you want to ride BMX because of a cheesy-ass show on MTV? Jesus, what is this world coming to? Good god...

I

infantry43RIDER

Im a girl and Im new! post #3
haha

well girl...get a bike first...that would be my advice...welcome.

R

rage2k3

Im a girl and Im new! post #4
first off, it isn't as easy as it looks. It takes guts to do alot of these tricks. Especially vert.

E

evanc

Im a girl and Im new! post #5
I'd just like to re-state how utter lame the reason why she's starting BMX. If you weren't a girl, I'd drive down to nyc and slap you.

N

NYCBdancer

Im a girl and Im new! post #6
hmm thanks....but if i wasnt a girl i'd kick your ass...k. thx.bi.

L

leon_luxton

Im a girl and Im new! post #7
welcome

F

FOL

Im a girl and Im new! post #8
welcome and (re)read rage2k3's post...especially his first sentence. He is so right about that. If you quit skateboarding because it is so hard, I don't give you much chance doing BMX for a long time.

S

Super S***

Im a girl and Im new! post #9