How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board?

• Discuss How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? in the NBR - Not BMX Related forum in area BMX-Forum Community - more stuff; Because i've noticed alot of ppl comin on like, " I don't know what Bike to choose help me pick my first bike" and i for one Rode aLOT before i found... ...
  • Tags bike bmx
H

hartattack_199

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #1
Because i've noticed alot of ppl comin on like, " I don't know what Bike to choose help me pick my first bike" and i for one Rode aLOT before i found this site, so just wondering

W

Wynex

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #2
<-

R

rage2k3

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #3
i joined after about 3 months of bmxing and about 2 years of mountain biking.

I

infantry43RIDER

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #4
wow um i have been riding for around 3 almost 4 years now and i just joined this board after i saw a link somewhere like 2 months ago or something like that.
i used to be a regular at other forums but i like this one.

E

evanc

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #5
Honestly, I did. I came here after I saw a link on bmxboard saying how *** this board is. I decided to stick around because at the time, it appeared that none of you knew shit. You were recommending huffys and haro x1s to beginners.

O

oibmxpunx

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #6
ive been rideing for like 4 years and ive only ben here for like 2 months

H

hartattack_199

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #7
Yeah evan, i remember they were planning and comin over here to flame us till they all got kicked out, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR PUSSIES?

I

infantry43RIDER

How many of you Biked Before You came onto the board? post #8