How long did it take...

S

Shock

How long did it take... post #1
How long did you guys ride your bikes before you started riding Street parks or Vert ramps?

What was your first 5 tricks?

I

infantry43RIDER

How long did it take... post #2
um...well what do you mean?
like how long it was before i started actually riding?
i have been riding for like 4 years now...and im 17 years old...basically 18...so i started when i was around 14 years old...um...and i learned to ride a bike when i was SUPER young...not seriously to much after i learned to walk...no joke...so do that math.

S

Shock

How long did it take... post #3
No, not how long after you learned to ride becasue most of us learned how to ride when we were 5 or 6.

What I meant was how long after you began to seriously ride until you hit the parks and ramps? Maybe the question sucks because I haven't rode in years and am now starting to get back into it.

I

infantry43RIDER

How long did it take... post #4
oh..so basically the first time i ever rode park.
well i used to be a park o holic...until like 2 years ago when i went super street like i am now...so i would say i started to ride park about like 2 days haha after i started to seriously ride.

S

sentaafEQpovar

How long did it take... post #5
about 6 months or so... we used to just go crusing aorund town like 20 13 yr old kids on royce unions and gt's, and we had the occasional ramps... then i got us to build some little dirt mounds... then one day we met these kids who touaght us about landing as and lips and..... so then the amount of bikers i knew was like sumwhere around like 30+... 4 years later, only ones who ride our bikes is me and pobey

O

oibmxpunx

How long did it take... post #6
i learn how to ride a bike w/o traning wheels when i was 3 ive alway jumped and stuff i started raceing when i was 6 then when i was like 12 i started rideing trails and park then sometime i started rideing street im not shure when tho and my first 5 tricks were: