Grrrr.......

• Discuss Grrrr....... in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; This is the first time since I started riding that I actually am thinking about giving up riding! I am sick of all the (so called) riding mates that... ...
dillon37

dillon37

Grrrr....... post #1
This is the first time since I started riding that I actually am thinking about giving up riding! I am sick of all the (so called) riding mates that consistantly talk shit about me behind my bak and always call me rich because I spend a fair bit of money on my bike and cameras it is ****ing annoying!!! Its frustrating because when Im not around they add up the cost of every part I have bought for my bike and then tell everyone that I am rich.:x The truth is I bust my ass working so I can buy the things that I enjoy like my bike and camera, and they sit on there asses all day doing nothing and wonder how the hell I can buy all this stuff for my bike.

they also only do it when there is alot of them around but they are hell chill when its just me and them but they get this whole gang of them and then they just bag the shit out of me. And now It has got 2 the stage where I am thinking of quitting riding and want to throw my bike off a cliff because it has give me so much grief! I have worked hard to get my bike and camera gear to where it is and all they can do is ****in pay me out about it.

Has any1 else had experience with this and what did they do about it?

aldrix

aldrix

Grrrr....... post #2
That's just messed up. If you worked for the stuff, there's nothing wrong with having what you want, you know? Other than that, that just lame of them to do.
Don't quit over it, especially after spending your hard earned cash on the stuff.

R

ReMike

Grrrr....... post #3
You have the choice of being around them or not. Meet new people and find the right group for you to be around. Dont quit what you invest a lot in out of haste. Thats just stupid.

fitbike61

fitbike61