Can someone help me?

• Discuss Can someone help me? in the Beginners / New to BMX forum in area BMX-Forum Community; [color=blue][/color][size=7][/size][size=6][/size] I'm new to biking. What complete bike or frame would be best for me? I'm 5 '3 and a half, and... ...
  • Tags bike bmx

Can can girl bikers make it?

• Total voters
M

Michelle

Can someone help me? post #1

I'm new to biking. What complete bike or frame would be best for me? I'm 5 '3 and a half, and 115 pounds. I'd like a light frame. I don't have alot of money. I'm just starting out and i don't really know where to begin. i know a 20" frame is too big for me. Is there some kinda chart that can help you size up the right bike for you? What do you think of WTP bikes. I heard they're pretty good.

I

infantry43RIDER

Can someone help me? post #2
someone should prolly lock this topic right now...its prolly going to go nowhere again like the last ones this forum has had.

sorry to like shut you out girl but yea...i will just tell you this...ride for fun alright...who cares if you make it very far as long as you have fun...end of story.

E

evanc

Can someone help me? post #3
Don't flaunt it that you're a girl. Might as well leave the forum now.

M

Michelle

Can someone help me? post #4
I'm not flaunting anything. I just wanted some damn help. Is that OK?

M

Michelle

Can someone help me? post #5
On top of that, I'm not wondering whether i make it or not. I don't care whether i make it or not. In all honesty i don't wanna make it. I just wanna start for fun. Many of my friends do it and it looks fun. As for the poll. It's just a poll.

E

evanc

Can someone help me? post #6
seriously, don't make a point that you're a girl. It doesn't matter. if you're totally ito it, you'll be able to make it. So you're going to fail, in otherwords. Let me guess, you watched MTV's MADE, or the X-Gaymes?

F

FOL

Can someone help me? post #7
this is so full of shit.....Really girl, can't you reason this by yourself?