Best over all frame

• Discuss Best over all frame in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; I'm new to the BMX sport and and have some money to burn well anyways my question as the title implys is: What is the best overall Street frame any... ...
  • Tags bike bikes street
G

Goddamn Pelicans

Best over all frame post #1
I'm new to the BMX sport and and have some money to burn well anyways my question as the title implys is: What is the best overall Street frame any answers will help

H

hartattack_199

Best over all frame post #2
Dono, i don't ride street, but... If your just starting i wouldn't be worring about getting the best rim just yet

G

Goddamn Pelicans

Best over all frame post #3
A simple goddamn question just answer it

H

hartattack_199

Best over all frame post #4
yeah i already said i don't know and that i don't ride Street

T

the hip hop soldier

Best over all frame post #5
there is really no answer to this question cuz it is an opinon. my opinion though is that the macneil heaton frame is my favorite that i have ever riden.

E

EasternBMX

Best over all frame post #6
umm you have to awnser questions yourself like how tall you are. How long you want the rear tri to be there are alot of quetions that go into getting the perfect frame but look into hoffman and eastern they are good bikes

K

Kaps

Best over all frame post #7
heh,,,

Pelican u retard :doh:

fenixbykeco

fenixbykeco

Best over all frame post #8