best bmx for street under 400 euros?

S

shadooow

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #1
Hi you all! i'm a beginner in bmx and i've already searched a long while on different bmx sites to find the bmx i need. I hesitate between:
- eastern sequenze 2004
-WTP Daredevil
-Fly Mc GYVER
-DK Fury
-Dragonfly one
:idea:
can you help me please? do you know the best websites to buy one ?

THANKS A LOT! :D

R

ride888

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #2
if you can afford the eastern sequence, good luck but they over price them too much

Looky at the eastern hercules

I

infantry43RIDER

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #3
out of those...daredevil.

S

shadooow

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #4
thanks a lot but i still hesitate between:
- eastern sequenze
- wtp daredevil
- dragonfly tx
- fly mcgyver
- dk six pack

i want to begin with street but i'd like to use my bike for flat too...
which one is the most famous?

I

infantry43RIDER

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #5
i don't care if you are hesitating...people gave some picks of there own including me if you read so go buy one and just ride.

S

shadooow

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #6
So to resume I just have to buy the one I prefer whithout feeling concerned about other advices :? ? That would be to easy 8O : there is always a bike that is better no :?: ?

P

Pyro insaine

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #7
Go 2 danscomp.com and get an eastern herculies, i have 1 and its a hella good bike.

S

shadooow

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #8
well i live in france so i'm wondering if the costs are not to hign to buy one in danscomp...what do you think (considering that i don't care about the time it will need for the shipping...)

thanks

I

infantry43RIDER

best bmx for street under 400 euros? post #9