2 small bunnyjumps

• Discuss 2 small bunnyjumps in the BMX Photography forum in area BMX Forum Show-Off; Okey Im kinda new at BMXing. I cant bunnyjump so high and so. Anyway, here's 2 pics. Hope they work... ...
  • Tags 180 bmx jump
J

Julle^

2 small bunnyjumps post #1
Okey Im kinda new at BMXing. I cant bunnyjump so high and so. Anyway, here's 2 pics. Hope they work.

F

FOL

2 small bunnyjumps post #2
odd, first one didn't work, second one did...anyway if they don't work, right mouse button on the cross, hit properties, check the url and paste them in an empty window and tada.

You seem to have the technique for a bunnyhop, that's nice. Now it is just practise to get higher and higher and higher, till you jump over those trees at the background hehe

D

DrunkPunk180

2 small bunnyjumps post #3
nice converse i got some just like them

J

Julle^

2 small bunnyjumps post #4
FOL they work both. Just a lil slow. So if you just rightklick and then "Show picture" then it'll show.
Thanks DrunkPunk180. Converse shoes rocks :D But you know the "air holes" on the sides of them? Both on the right shoe are kind charshed due the BMX. I mean the metal rings there, understand? lol

D

DrunkPunk180

2 small bunnyjumps post #5
Julle^ said:
Thanks DrunkPunk180. Converse shoes rocks :D But you know the "air holes" on the sides of them? Both on the right shoe are kind charshed due the BMX. I mean the metal rings there, understand? lol
ya i know what ure talking about lol. i got some black high tops and the air holes where white and like scraped down to silver and same with my DC Alias

K

kamikaze

2 small bunnyjumps post #6
I love my converses I have black falme and pink but I hate riding in them. I cannot stand it.!! and I like your avatar!! I love Anti-Flag

J

Julle^

2 small bunnyjumps post #7
Haha yay Im not the only "BMX-shoe-sabotage-victim" :D