180 mono hop/bunny hop

• Discuss 180 mono hop/bunny hop in the General BMX Forum forum in area BMX-Forum Community; hello my name is mike and im a new member to this forum. i have been riding for about 4-6 months (mainly flaltland) about 2 weeks ago i started som... ...
  • Tags 180 bmx street
M

Mad MiKuS

180 mono hop/bunny hop post #1
hello my name is mike and im a new member to this forum. i have been riding for about 4-6 months (mainly flaltland) about 2 weeks ago i started som street stuff. any way enough about me. i want to know how to do a 180 mono hop/bunny hop so i can fakie double peg and stuff :D

M

Mad MiKuS

180 mono hop/bunny hop post #3
thanks

thanks for the reply!!!!! if your into street of flatland go to www.bmxtrix.com

M

Mad MiKuS

180 mono hop/bunny hop post #4
damn

:? you will never guess wot! that site has how too bunny hop but not 180 bunnyhop :(:(:(:(:(

H

HaRdCoReStrEEtZ

180 mono hop/bunny hop post #5
the trick in doing a 180 bunny hop is to concerte on doing a bunny hop(you have to bunny hop aleast 2 feet)and just lean to the side that your spinning and soon as your front tire leaves the ground, pull hard. and most of all, pratice...pratice, pratice, and more practice. :D

M

Mad MiKuS

180 mono hop/bunny hop post #6
another problem

thanks for the reply. lol im gonna have too work on my bunny hop i can only do about 1 foot do you have any tips for real high bunny hops? none of my friends can bunny hop 2 feet but the seem to go about 1 meter because they sort of try and push thier bak wheel 45 to 90 degrees in the air. my friend can also do about 100 degree bunny hop because he monos about 90 degrees on the spot then bunny hops and themomentum takes him around

H

HaRdCoReStrEEtZ

180 mono hop/bunny hop post #7